Updated Precursors Chart

With the influx of critics groups announcing their winners over the weekend, it’s time again to update the precursor chart. It looks like so far frontrunners include The Social Network (7 wins, plus on AFI’s Top Ten of 2010), David Fincher for Best Director(6 wins), Aaron Sorkin for Best (Adapted) Screenplay (6 wins) and Toy Story 3 for Best Animated Film (6 wins)

click the photo for higher resolution.

About Marya E. Gates

Cinephile to the max.

Posted on December 13, 2010, in Precursors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: